Friday, October 16, 2009

Lollipop’s Radio Mixshow 2009

Lollipop’s Radio Mixshow 2009

Lady Gaga - Paparazzi (Tune In Mix)

Agnes - Release Me (Soundfactory Mix)

Pixie Lott - Boys And Girls (Moto Blanco Mix)

Lady Gaga ft Marilyn Manson - Love Game (Fu Chew Mix)

Kid British - Our House (Bimbo Jones Mix)

Crystal Water - Gypsy Woman (Garner Ropero Sonic Mix)

Shena - Nasty Little Rumour (Bimbo Jones Mix)

Pitbull - Hotel Room Service (Marc Kinchen Mix)

Beyonce - Ego (Escape and Vicious Mix)

Madonna - Celebration (Benassi Mix)

Daniel Merriweather - Impossible (Joey Negro Mix)

Whitney Houston - Million Dollar Bill (Freemasons Mix)

Naturi Naughton - Fame (Bimbo Jones Mix)

War - Low Rider (Kue Sonic Mix)

Oceana - Body Rock (Dave Aude Mix)

The Pussycat Dolls - Hush Hush (Bimbo Jones Mix)

Mariah Carey - Obsessed (Haji and Emanuel Mix)

Whitney Houston - It’s Not Right (Broeder and Rigg Mix)

La Roux - Bulletproof (Dave Aude Mix)

Shannon - Let The Music Play (Chris Cox Mix)

Shakira - Shewolf (Calvin Harris Mix)

Madonna - Liquid Love (David Guetta Mixshow)

Jordin Sparks - Battlefield (Reeser and Saenz Mix)

David Guetta ft Akon - Sexy Bitch (Abel Ramos Mix)

Whitney Houston - I Didn't Know My Own Strength (Daddy's Mix)

Rihanna - Unfaithful (Tony Moran Mix)

Space Cowboy - Falling Down (Space Cowboy Mix)

Flo Rida ft Nellie Fertado - Jump (Manichak Mix

mixed by DJ LOLLIPOP


No comments:

Post a Comment